You don’t know me

Oh my God 😀

Colleen Hoover

like you think you do.

That’s just a line from one of the songs out of Maybe Someday that you guys haven’t heard yet.  It’s one of my faves.  If you haven’t checked out the website for the book yet, do it here.  And click on bonus features to see the video.

And yes, you guys DO know me like you think you do.  Well enough to know how scatterbrained, disorganized and spastic I am.  I’ve been waiting for my website to be ready so I can have an official and professional link for the book-a-day giveaway. In the meantime, I’ve just been randomly doing giveaways when I remember or have a chance.  Well, I’m starting to suck at it.  So until my website is ready, here’s what I’m gonna do.

Each day of the week will be a certain book.  I’m only going to post this giveaway once per…

Lihat pos aslinya 171 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

